I, Charly Garcia, have been asked to blog for these guys…

So I´ve been asked to blog for these guys…

… Eeehmm. Yeah. The Dirty Crowd! You know, half money now, half money later, so said I´m gonna do it. I said I was gonna do it so now I gotta do it. You understand? Ok. Well to begin with who are this Dirty Crowd?? I mean the people, what are they? A dirty crowd of what? So i sit down on my google n did some research n i found out, to my suprise, the Dirty Crowd are actually a gang of some filthy human beings. Not a gang like gangbang, but like a gang that make this rap music, you know this HipHop. They say real HipHop but ok i´m getting paid so we say real HipHop. Really rap! In reality. Ok so now we know what they do, ok!? But i mean, who are the individuals that form this Dirty Crowd?! Im gonna sit on my google with some more research, so stick around for the presentation of this… This Dirty Crowd!

About el Charly for the Dirtycrowd

This Dirty crowd is a rap, hip gangbanger gang or something, im learning as i´m bloggin about these crazy fellas, u know... Well follow the blog n find out more of the inner secrets hidden within... The Dirty Crowd. Truly Urs Charly Garcia

Leave a Reply

